Events
Beach Volleyball entry closing dates

Beach Volleyball entry closing dates

With 2024 well underway, we are getting closer to both the resumption of the Australian Junior Beach Volleyball and Australian Beach Volleyball Tour events. 

Volleyball Australia is pleased to provide a combined list of the key entry deadlines for the major state beach volleyball events around the country for the remainder of the summer season. 

Don’t miss out… get your entries in NOW!


Australian Junior Beach Volleyball Tour

Round 2 – Cobram
5-6 February 2024 | Thompsons Beach, Cobram VIC
Entries close Saturday 27 January

Round 3 Mollymook
26-27 February 2024 | Mollymook Beach, Mollymook NSW
Entries close Saturday 17 February
Enter here: https://junior-beach.volleyball.org.au/ 

Australian Beach Volleyball Tour

Round 2 – Cobram-Barooga Classic
2-4 February 2024 | Thompsons Beach, Cobram VIC
Wild Card entries – closed
Entries close Monday 22 January

Round 3 – Mollymook
23-25 February 2024 | Mollymook Beach, Mollymook, NSW
International Wild Card entries Friday 26 January
Australian Wild Card entries close Friday 2 February
Entries close Monday 12 February

Round 4 – Australian Championships
15-17 March 2024 | Coolangatta Beach, Gold Coast QLD
International Wild Card entries Friday 16 February
Australian Wild Card entries close Friday 23 February
Entries close Monday 4 March
Enter here: https://abvt.volleyball.org.au/ 

Australian Youth Beach Volleyball Championships

18-21 March 2024 | Coolangatta Beach, Gold Coast QLD
Entries close Friday 23 February
Enter here: https://youth-beach.volleyball.org.au/

Australian Beach Volleyball Schools Cup
22-24 March 2024 | Coolangatta Beach, Gold Coast, QLD
Entries close Wednesday 6 March
Enter Schools Cup here: https://abvsc.volleyball.org.au/ 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *