National Teams
Paris 2024 – Pool schedule revealed

Paris 2024 – Pool schedule revealed

You can throw the dates and times in the diary for the opening week of the Paris 2024 Olympic Games now that the beach volleyball schedule has been announced.

Two Australian teams will be in action on the opening day of competition with Thursday 1 August seeing all three Australian sides in action.

After the three pool games, the top two teams from each of the six groups – plus the two best-third place teams – progress to the Round of 16. The other four third placed teams playoff in the Lucky Loser matches to progress to the Round of 16. The last placed teams in each pool are eliminated.

Listed below are all the Australian fixtures for the pool stage. Click here for the full schedule.

PARIS 2024 OLYMPIC GAMES
Beach Volleyball Schedule

CEST – Central European Summer Time
AEST – Australian Eastern Standard Time
ACST – Australian Central Standard Time
AWST – Australian Western Standard Time

Day 1 – Saturday 27 July

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช ร…hman/Hellvig v ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Nicolaidis/Carracher
3pm CEST / 11pm AEST / 10:30pm ACST / 9pm AWST
> Head-to-Head: ร…hman/Hellvig lead 1-0

๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ Xue/X. Y. Xia v ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Mariafe/Clancy
6pm CEST / 2am AEST / 1:30am ACST / 12am AWST
> Head-to-Head: Mariafe/Clancy lead 1-0

Day 2 – Sunday 28 July

No Australian matches

Day 3 – Monday 29 July

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Cottafava/Nicolai v ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Nicolaidis/Carracher
9am CEST / 5pm AEST / 4:30pm ACST / 3pm AWST
> First meeting

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Nuss/Kloth v ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Mariafe/Clancy
10pm CEST / 6am AEST / 5:30am ACST / 4am AWST
> Head-to-Head: Nuss/Kloth lead 7-4

Day 4 – Tuesday 30 July

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Bryl/ลosiak v ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Hodges/Schubert
9am CEST / 5pm AEST / 4:30pm ACST / 3pm AWST
> First meeting

Day 5 – Wednesday 31 July

No Australian matches

Day 6 – Thursday 1 August

๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Ehlers/Wickler v ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Hodges/Schubert
9am CEST / 5pm AEST / 4:30pm ACST / 3pm AWST
> First meeting

๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Cherif/Ahmed v ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Nicolaidis/Carracher
10am CEST / 6pm AEST / 5:30pm ACST / 4pm AWST
> Head-to-Head: Cherif/Ahmed lead 2-0

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Mariafe/Clancy v ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Bansley/Bukovec
4pm CEST / 12am AEST / 11:30pm ACST / 10pm AWST
> First meeting

Day 7 – Friday 2 August

No Australian matches

Day 8 – Saturday 3 August

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Hodges/Schubert (AUS) v ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Bassereau/Lyneel
10am CEST / 6pm AEST / 5:30pm ACST / 4pm AWST
> Head-to-Head: Hodges/Schubert lead 4-2

Lucky Losers Matches
From 4pm CEST / 12am AEST / 11:30pm ACST / 10pm AWST

Day 9 – Sunday 4 August

Round of 16 matches – two matches per session
From 9am CEST / 5pm AEST / 4:30pm ACST / 3pm AWST
From 2pm CEST / 10pm AEST / 9:30pm ACST / 8pm AWST
From 5pm CEST / 1am AEST / 12:30am ACST / 11pm AWST
From 9pm CEST / 5am AEST / 4:30am ACST / 3am AWST

Day 10 – Monday 5 August

Round of 16 matches – two matches per session
From 9am CEST / 5pm AEST / 4:30pm ACST / 3pm AWST
From 2pm CEST / 10pm AEST / 9:30pm ACST / 8pm AWST
From 5pm CEST / 1am AEST / 12:30am ACST / 11pm AWST
From 9pm CEST / 5am AEST / 4:30am ACST / 3am AWST

Day 11 – Tuesday 6 August

Quarter-Finals – two matches per session
From 5pm CEST / 1am AEST / 12:30am ACST / 11pm AWST
From 9pm CEST / 5am AEST / 4:30am ACST / 3am AWST

Day 12 – Wednesday 7 August

Quarter-Finals – two matches per session
From 5pm CEST / 1am AEST / 12:30am ACST / 11pm AWST
From 9pm CEST / 5am AEST / 4:30am ACST / 3am AWST

Day 13 – Thursday 8 August

Semi-Finals – two matches per session
From 5pm CEST / 1am AEST / 12:30am ACST / 11pm AWST
From 9pm CEST / 5am AEST / 4:30am ACST / 3am AWST

Day 14 – Friday 9 August

Women’s Bronze Medal Match
From 9pm CEST / 5am AEST / 4:30am ACST / 3am AWST

Women’s Gold Medal Match
From 10:30pm CEST / 6:30am AEST / 6am ACST / 4:30am AWST

Day 15 – Saturday 10 August

Men’s Bronze Medal Match
From 9pm CEST / 5am AEST / 4:30am ACST / 3am AWST

Men’s Gold Medal Match
From 10:30pm CEST / 6:30am AEST / 6am ACST / 4:30am AWST

Tags :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *